Unser Team 

Vorstandsteam

 Ludwig Köthe

Ludwig Köthe

1. Vorsitzender, E-Mail: l.koethe@gmail.com

Norbert Baumgardt

Norbert Baumgardt

2. Vorsitzender, E-Mail: norbert.baumgardt@nord-com.net

 Ingo Müller

Ingo Müller

Kassenwart, E-Mail: Ingo.Mueller@stichart.de

 Esko Unger

Esko Unger

Sportwart, E-Mail: esko.unger@btv05.de

 Glenn Schmittner

Glenn Schmittner

Sportwart, E-Mail: glenn.schmittner@deutschesee.de

Frauke Hübenthal

Frauke Hübenthal

Schriftführerin, E-Mail: fhuebenthal@web.de

Walter Hissenkemper

Walter Hissenkemper

1. Beisitzer, E-Mail: walter.hissenkemper@gmx.de

Michael Berning

Michael Berning

2. Beisitzer, E-Mail: Michael-Berning@kabelmail.de

 Andreas Seitz

Andreas Seitz

1. Jugendwart, E-Mail: a-seitz@t-online.de

Sylvia Frey

Sylvia Frey

2. Jugendwärtin, E-Mail: sylviafrey@gmx.de

Trainer

Jens Dierßen

Jens Dierßen

Trainer, E-Mail: jdguga1@aol.com

Ältestenrat

Jürgen Krömer

Jürgen Krömer

Tel. 0471 - 22292 E-Mail: juergenkroemer@googlemail.com

Dr. Jürgen Bartels

Dr. Jürgen Bartels

Tel.: 0471 - 56942 E-Mail: drjbartels@t-online.de

Gerlinde Hagena

Gerlinde Hagena

Tel: 04706 - 553 E-Mail: gerlinde.hagena@googlemail.com