Unser Team 

Vorstandsteam

Hans-Hermann Diehl

Hans-Hermann Diehl

1. Vorsitzender, E-Mail: hanshermanndiehl@gmail.com

Norbert Baumgardt

Norbert Baumgardt

2. Vorsitzender, E-Mail: norbert.baumgardt@nord-com.net

 Ingo Müller

Ingo Müller

Kassenwart

 Esko Unger

Esko Unger

Sportwart, E-Mail: esko.unger@btv05.de

 Glenn Schmittner

Glenn Schmittner

Sportwart, E-Mail: glenn.schmittner@deutschesee.de

Frank Berger

Frank Berger

Schriftführer, E-Mail: frank.berger@nord-com.net

Michael Berning

Michael Berning

1. Beisitzer, E-Mail: Michael-Berning@kabelmail.de

Michael Nowacki

Michael Nowacki

2. Beisitzer, E-Mail: michael_nowacki2004@yahoo.de

Sven Suhr

Sven Suhr

1. Jugendwart, E-Mail: sven.suhr@t-online.de

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

2. Jugendwart(in)

Trainer

Jens Neuper

Jens Neuper

Trainer, E-Mail: jensneuper@mailbox.org

Simon Enslin

Simon Enslin

Trainer, E-Mail: simon.enslin@kabelmail.de

Timm Meyer

Timm Meyer

Trainer, E-Mail: mw-meyer@hotmail.de

Laurens Seegers

Laurens Seegers

Trainer, E-Mail: Laurens.Seegers2004@gmail.com

Ältestenrat

Jürgen Krömer

Jürgen Krömer

Tel. 0471 - 22292 E-Mail: juergenkroemer@googlemail.com

Dr. Jürgen Bartels

Dr. Jürgen Bartels

Tel.: 0471 - 56942 E-Mail: drjbartels@t-online.de

Gerlinde Hagena

Gerlinde Hagena

Tel: 04706 - 553 E-Mail: gerlinde.hagena@googlemail.com